The greatest achievement of history and the period of history

The greatest achievement of history and the period of history

History is the coherent arrangement of all kinds of past events that have taken place in the journey of human civilization. Includes things that have happened in history. The study of history is the process of gathering information or understanding the information about what happened in history. Place, time, person and society are the four main pillars of history. History cannot be written without these four elements. The location of these elements is related to geography i.e. geographical conditions. Food, dress, housing, business, etc., all depend on the geographical features of the area in which we live.

History is transformed into three periods.

1. History of Ancient India.

2. History of medieval India.

3. History of modern India.

1. The history of ancient India is divided into five parts.

1.1. The theory of evolution.

1.2. Periods of ancient history.

1.3. Indian Culture.

1.4. New religious currents.

1.5. Sixteen Mahajanapadas.

2. The history of medieval India is divided into two parts.

2.1. Foreign invasion of India, foreign power in India and empire in India.

2.2. History of the period of Chhatrapati Shivaji Maharaj.

3. History of Modern India. This history is very important in the present age.

3.1. Arrival of foreigners in India

3.2. Expansion of the British Empire

3.3. British-era land revenue methods

3.4. Printing Press in India, newspaper and what is the newspaper.

3.5. Social reformers and characters from Maharashtra and India.

3.6. Governor and Governor General of India.

3.7. The uprising before the uprising of 1857.

3.8. The uprising of 1857.

3.9. Various institutions, founders and their functions in India (Reasons for the rise of nationalism and nationalism in India).

3.10. National Assembly.

3.11. All conventions of the National Assembly.

3.12. The first period of the National Assembly 1885-1905 (Maval era).

3.13. In the period of  jahal era (1905-1920) the tenure of Jahal leaders like Lal-Bal-Pal, Arvind Ghosh.

3.14. Gandhi era (1920-1947) - This shows the character of Mahatma Gandhi and his agitations.

- In it, Mahatma Gandhi's first movement, the Christmas Satyagraha in Africa (1914)

- 1917 Champaranya Satyagraha

- Satyagraha of 1918 Khed

- 1918 Ahmedabad Labor Movement

- 1919 Khilafat movement

- 1919 Roulette Act

- Strike against the 1919 Roulette Act

- 1920 Non-Cooperation Movement

- 1921 Original Satyagraha

- 1922 Chaurichaura incident

- 1923 Swarajya Paksha

- 1923 Flag Satyagraha

- 1923 muddiman committee

- 1927 Bardoli Satyagraha

- 1927 Simon Commission

- 1930 Civil Disobedience Movement

- 1930 Round Table Council

- Government of India Act 1935

- According to the Government of India Act of 1935, the elections were held in February 1937, giving independence to the eleven provinces.

- 1940 personal satyagraha

- 1942 Cripps Plan

- 1942 Quit India Movement

- 1944 King's plan

- 1945 Wavell Plan and Shimla Conference

- 1946 Trimantri i.e. Cabinet Mission

- 1947 Silent Vyton Plan

- 1947 Indian Independence Act and on 15th August 1947, India became independent.

The first cabinet of independent India in its history after India's independence, as well as the merger of the institutions is an important part. Constitutional development of India is also an important part. At the same time, the armed forces of India and Maharashtra in this freedom struggle. The character of revolution and armed revolutionaries can be seen.

See more

>Discover the secret of the theory of evolution

>The beginning of the era of our great ancient history

>Harappan Mohenjo daro is the beginning of a mysterious and great culture

>Great Characteristics of Harappan Mohenjo Daro culture

>The great and mysterious culture created by the Aryans is Vedic culture

Post a Comment


Contact Form